Skip to main content

Partners

By joining the AWI Partnership Program, companies receive ongoing visibility to interior architectural woodwork manufacturers, industry suppliers, specifiers, and design professionals through exclusive advertising opportunities.

LEVEL
COMPANY
WEBSITE
Premier
Federated Insurance
 
 
 
Platinum  FerWood USA ferwoodgroup.com/us
Platinum Navy Island navyisland.com
     
Gold
Eagle Woodworking
eagledovetaildrawers.com
Gold
M. Bohlke Veneer
mbveneer.com
Gold  Precision Veneer precisionveneer.com
Gold
Stiles Machinery
 
 
 
Silver
Brooklyn Hardware
Silver CCF Industries ccfdrawers.com
Silver Daiek Woodworks daiekwoodworks.com 
Silver
Eagle Mouldings, Inc.
Silver Monarch Metal Fabrication
monarchmetal.com 
Silver
Richelieu
 
 
 
Bronze Birchland Plywood Veneer Ltd. birchlandplywood.com
Bronze Chemcraft chemcraft.com 
Bronze  Diamond Vogel diamondvogel.com
Bronze
Flexible Materials
Bronze
Gemini Coatings
Bronze
Häfele
Bronze  Heartland Stairways  heartlandstairways.com 
Bronze
IMA Schelling Group
Bronze Milesi milesi.us
Bronze Lockdowel lockdowel.com
Bronze  M.L. Campbell  mlcampbell.com 
Bronze  Sherwin Williams sherwin-williams.com 
Bronze
States Industries

 

Join the AWI Partner Program to Connect Your Speciality Products and Services with an Informed and Qualified Audience